The Spirit of Johnny Cash




The Johnny Cash Band

Jon Van Luyk
 Chris Wisniewski
"Our June"
2017 SHOWS

December 31, 2016 - Saturday
Saratoga First Night
With The McKrells and Grit N Whiskey all night
First Baptist Church 
8pm-9pm Show Slot
11pm-Midnight Show Slot


March 10, 2017 - Friday              


March 11, 2017 - Saturday

March 28, 2017 (Tuesday) - Private Solo Performance

April 6, 2017 (Thursday)- Private Solo Performance

May 11, 2017 (Thursday) - tentative
North Hoosick Fire Department
Fund Raiser and Anniversary celebration!
7-9pm

June 17, 2017 (Saturday)- tba 

July 13, 2017 (Thursday) - Granville Summer Concert Series Veteran's Park, Granville NY- 7pm Show

July 27th & 28th 2017 (Thurs & Fri)- Landmark Tours Shows
2pm show each day

August 20, 2017 (Sunday) Stark Park Bandstand, Manchester, NH
playing from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m

September 21, 2017 (Thursday) - White's of Westport 
Westport, MA 1:45pm-3pm 

October 6, 2017( Friday) 
 INFINITY HALL- Hartford, CT

November 9, 2017 (Thursday)- Private Solo Veteran's Performance

Share by: